King's College Hospital Charity



Chief Executive: Ms Gill Edelman

Director of Resources: Ms Claire Newton

Director of Fundraising and Communications: Claire Wood Hill

Senior Trusts and Foundations Manager : Nancy O’Brien

Accountant: Ms Kerry Jessiman

PA/Office Manager:  Mrs Beverley Galinsky

Senior Finance Officer: Ms Onyi Umeh

Finance Officer: Mrs Sarah Jowers

Office Address: Denmark Hill, London, SE5 9RS.

Location Map

Office Opening Times: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday; 9am – 5pm